Exhibitor news

Tailor-made solutions for individual packaging

The topic of “mass customisation” has been on everyone’s lips for quite a while now. Individualised mass production of the most diverse products has developed rapidly in the last few years and, thanks to the potential uses in many different sectors, it’s meanwhile hard to imagine life without it. As well as the large segment of individualised print products for classic advertising, the mass customisation approach is now also making waves in the packaging sector.

During the last 15 years, rissc solutions GmbH services for integrated publishing processes, which specifically address the most diverse of requirements and problems of mass customisation. Among many suppliers, the specially developed “printformer Suite” has therefore already established itself across all sectors as the standard software solution. Simply personalising all kinds of packaging and enabling individual print runs are now no longer dreams of the future.

Colordruck Baiersbronn, for example, is successfully incorporating the developed technology into its own work processes and, under the name

“dynaments” , has recently set up a very innovative e-business portal for individual packaging solutions.

At viscom you will find out the latest on the “printformer Suite” and the dynamic 3D technology at the booth of rissc solutions GmbH in hall 14 at booth B15 , just after the entrance area opposite the new viscom fairy tale world, “The Emperor’s New Advertising Technology”.

colordruck Baiersbronn W. Mack GmbH & Co. KG will also be attending the event as part of the joint booth of the “Brand Communication School” in hall 14, booth E23.

And interesting insights into the subject of packaging will also be presented to visitors at the “Packaging Networking Lunch” on Thursday 19 October and at “speakers’ corner” in hall 14, booth A52, also on 19 October. The exclusive packaging lunch is taking place in hall 14, E23 and is aimed at packaging experts, designers and the industry. Register quickly here: packaging.vip@viscom-messe.com. A few places are still available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ausstellernews

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für individuelles Packaging

Das Thema „Mass Customization“ ist nicht erst seit kurzer Zeit in aller Munde. Die individualisierte Massenfertigung von Produkten verschiedens-ter Art, hat in den letzten Jahren eine rasante Entwicklung genommen und ist mit Ihren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten in vielen Bereichen bereits nicht mehr wegzudenken. Neben dem großen Bereich der individualisierten Druckpro-dukte aus dem klassischen Werbemittelbereich, hält der Ansatz der Mass Customization nun auch vermehrt im Packaging Einzug.
Die rissc solutions GmbH  aus Stuttgart hat sich hier seit 15 Jahren zu einem der führenden Anbieter hochadaptiver WebApplikationen und Web-Services für integrierte Publishing Prozesse entwickelt, die speziell die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen und Problem-stellungen der Mass Customization adressiert. Die eigens dafür entwickelte „printformer Suite“ hat sich daher branchenübergreifend bei vielen Anbie-tern bereits als Standard-Softwarelösung etabliert. Verpackungen jeder Art problemlos zu personalisieren und Individualauflagen zu ermöglichen, ist nun keine Zukunftsmusik mehr.
So setzt beispielsweise Colordruck Baiersbronn die entwickelte Technologie erfolgreich in den eigenen Arbeitsprozessen ein und hat unter dem Namen „dynaments“ aktuell ein sehr innovatives e-Business-Portal für individuelle Verpackungslösungen reali-siert.

Auf der viscom erfahren Sie alle Neuheiten zur „printformer Suite“ und der dynamischen 3D Technologie am Stand der rissc solutions GmbH in Halle 14 am Stand B15 , direkt nach dem Eingangsbereich gegenüber der neuen viscom-Märchenwelt „Des Kaisers neue Werbetechnik“.

Zusätzlich ist auch colordruck Baiersbronn W. Mack GmbH & Co. KG in-nerhalb des Gemeinschaftsstandes der „Brand Communication School“ in der Halle 14 am Stand E23 vor Ort.
Interessante Einblicke zum Thema Packaging werden den Besuchern auch auf dem „Packaging-Networking-Lunch“ am 19.10.2017 und auf der „spea-kers‘ corner“ in Halle 14 Stand A52 am Donnerstag 19.10.2017 präsentiert. Das exklusive Packaging-Lunch findet in Halle 14, E23 statt und richtet sich an Packaging-Experten, Designer und die Industrie. Hier bitte schnell an-melden: packaging.vip@viscom-messe.com. Ein paar Plätze sind noch frei.

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.